A downloadable soundtrack

Download NowName your own price

3 song ep of game music.

  • "Game Over Man" is big, dumb, epic electro/rock.
  • "Honeyblade" is also big, dumb, electrorock, but it goes a lot of different places. You could probably chop this one up and use this bit here and that bit there.
  • "Truly The Light Fantastic" is a weirdly catchy faux-acoustic thing I wrote a while back and still like.

Downloading is free. After that... here's what I ask.

If you use this piece in your game, film, play, art project, penguin sanctuary, or other creative work, please contribute the amount you deem fair, based on what you feel you can give, and based on how you use it. I trust you. If you're a broke indie-dev/student/etc. and you happen to scrounge up 5 bucks to toss my way, I'll be honored (and I'll probably use that money to buy you a beer/coffee/tea/smoothie next time we run into each other.)

If that creative work really takes off, maybe pitch in a little more. Or, you know, hire me next time as your music person. Or tell your new rich buddies to come find me. Or not. I'm mostly just happy to get this stuff out there.



To use this music, please paste the following into your work's credits:

"(name of song used)" by Andyrobot (andyrobot800.tumblr.com/gamemusic)

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 International.



Download NowName your own price

Click download now to get access to the following files:

Game Over Man EP.zip 113 MB
1. Game Over Man.wav 46 MB
2. Honeyblade.wav 50 MB
3. Truly The Light Fantastic.wav 24 MB